A REAL STORAGE FACILITY

Sent abroad for work, restoration delays in your new house, heritage matters or simple lack of space… so many reasons to call upon the services of a professional storage company.

DEM 2000 offers its infrastructures with protected storage capacities to you. The storage space is not a warehouse… Your household goods are not simply stored, but are kept in individual containers of 8 or 12 m3, equipped with ventilations essential for the safe preservation of your furniture.

DEM 2000 offers you a temporary solution for your furniture stockage if for example you have to delay the delivery of your household goods, and long-term if you you are unable to move all your personal goods to your new destination.

Built to standard dimensions, the 120 hermetic containers function just like furniture covers. Without any intermediate handling, your household goods have chosen their residence protected from dust and any possible accident. Lifted by fork lift truck onto our trucks, unloaded in the same way in the purpose built storage facility, your “DEM 2000 containers” are now able to wait for you in complete safety.

Professionals are looking after the positioning of the containers in a protected and adapted place.

Self-storage Facility...

If you wish, the storage facility can offer you the self-service storage formula. During opening hours, you bring your household goods and condition your personal effects yourself in the containers placed at your disposal. An economic solution appreciated by customers seeking flexibility. Access to your containers is exclusively reserved to you, as well as to people you explicetly authorize access to.
With our storage formula, you dispose of a site adapted to your needs :
  • Easy access
  • Simple procedure
  • Space for handling
  • On-site packaging material for sale
  • Loading of your funiture and belongings
  • Management of the delivery to your new destination
  • Personalised insurance contract
  • Client Parking and unloading zone

Among our on-site services, we sell packaging material such as carton boxes, adhesive, closets, mattress covers, etc.

The containers are then stored on our site, especially arranged for this purpose: precise identification of the stored batches, protection against climatic elements, acces control, supervision for theft and fire...

Concerning guarantees, the storage facility is committed to restore your goods in the state of reception. In the case of deterioration, its responsibility is covered up to 2440 Euros per container.(except if specific declaration of value)

The general conditions and the storage contract define and govern the reciprocal obligations of the customer and the company.

DEM 2000 is assuring quality, whatever the duration of your requirements in our storage facilities.
26, allé d'Iéna, 11000 Carcassonne Phone : 04 68 47 52 96 Fax : 04 68 25 06 82 Home Net and Business

UN VRAI GARDE-MEUBLES

Une mutation à l'étranger, des travaux en retard dans la nouvelle maison, une succession ou simple manque de place …les raisons ne manquent pas pour faire appel aux services du garde-meubles.

DEM 2000 vous propose ses infrastructures avec des Garde-meubles sécurisés. Le Garde-Meubles n’est pas un entrepôt… Vos effets ne sont plus stockés mais conservés en containers individuels de 8 ou 12 m3 , munis d'aérations indispensables pour la bonne préservation de vos meubles.

DEM 2000 met à votre disposition une solution de Garde-meubles, temporaire si par exemple vous deviez retarder la livraison de votre déménagement, et à long terme si vous n’avez pas la possibilité d’emménager la totalité de vos biens personnels.

Réalisés à la dimension standard, ces 120 caisses hermétiques sont de véritables housses à mobilier. Sans aucune manutention intermédiaire, vos biens auront ainsi élu résidence à l’abri de la poussière et de tout accident éventuel. Chargés par élévateur sur nos camions, déchargés de même dans des locaux adaptés, vos « containers DEM 2000 » sauront vous attendre désormais en toute sécurité.

Des professionnels se chargeront de la disposition des caisses en lieu sécurisé et adapté.

Self Garde-Meubles...

Si vous le souhaitez, le garde-meubles peut vous proposer la formule du garde-meubles en libre service. Pendant les heures d’ouverture, vous apportez vous-même vos meubles et conditionnez vos effets personnels dans le ou les containers mis à votre disposition par l'entreprise. Une solution économique appréciée par des clients recherchant la flexibilité. L’accès à vos containers vous est exclusivement réservé, ainsi qu’aux personnes auxquelles vous autorisez l’accès.
Avec notre formule de stockage, vous disposez d'un local adapté à vos besoins :
  • Accès facile
  • Procédure simple
  • Espace pour la manutention
  • Matériels d’emballage en vente sur place
  • Réception de votre mobilier
  • Gestion des sorties vers votre nouvelle destination,
  • Contrat d’assurance personnalisé
  • Parking clients et air de déchargement

Parmi nos services sur place figurent également la vente de matériels d ‘emballage comme des cartons, de l’adhésif, des penderies, des housses de matelas, etc.

Les conteneurs sont ensuite stockés dans les locaux du garde-meubles, spécialement aménagés à cet effet : identification précise des lots entreposés, protection contre les éléments climatiques, contrôle des accès, surveillance incendie et vol...

Côté garanties, le garde-meubles s'engage à vous restituer vos biens en l'état de prise en charge et à couvrir sa responsabilité de dépositaire salarié à concurrence de 2440 Euros par caisse.(sauf déclaration de valeur particulière)

Les conditions générales et le contrat de garde-meubles définissent et régissent les obligations réciproques du client et de l'entreprise.

DEM 2000 est garante de qualité, quelle que soit la durée de vos besoins en garde-meubles.
26, allé d'Iéna, 11000 Carcassonne Téléphone : 04 68 47 52 96 Fax : 04 68 25 06 82 Accueil Net and Business